Team

Øystein 2

Øystein Rø

Founding Partner, M.Arch. MNAL
+47 411 61 623
oystein@transborderstudio.com

Espen 2

Espen Røyseland

Founding Partner, M.Arch. MNAL
+47 97508588
espen@transborderstudio.com

Siri3

Siri Lundestad

Partner, M.Arch. MNAL
+47 98816121
siri@transborderstudio.com

Maya 2

Maja Egge Šipuš

Partner, Dip.Arch. RIBA MNAL
+47 47202287
maja@transborderstudio.com

Ida2

Ida Øyen Grave

Senior Architect, M.Arch.
+47 99162186
ida@transborderstudio.com

Vladdiboy

Vladimir Ilić

Senior Architect, Dipl. Ing. Arch. MSc
+47 90703112
vladimir@transborderstudio.com

Peter 3

Peter Brekke Skråvik

Architect, M.Arch. MNAL
+47 97033397
peter@transborderstudio.com

Caroline

Caroline Brandt

Architect, M.Arch.
+47 99245308
caroline@transborderstudio.com

Are 3 sort hvitt 2

Are Hagen

Architect, M.Arch. MNAL
+47 47857651
are@transborderstudio.com

Karen Jøssang kopi 2

Karen Jøssang

Senior Architect, M.Arch
+47 97501222
karen@transborderstudio.com

Nettside oline

Oline Haagemann Greve

Architect, M.Arch.
+47 96346578
oline@transborderstudio.com

Siri Hopperstad crop til nettside

Siri Hopperstad

Senior Architect, M.Arch.
+47 95077868
hopperstad@transborderstudio.com

Caspar crop1

Caspar Cappelen

Architect, M.Arch.
+47 92820739
caspar@transborderstudio.com

Julie Krogstad crop1

Julie Krogstad

Architect. M.arch.
+47 95476168
julie@transborderstudio.com

Helene crop

Helene Velle Olsen

Architect. M.arch
+47 47602309
helene@transborderstudio.com

Kristoffer crop2

Kristoffer Røgeberg

Architect, M.Arch.
+47 46545889
kristoffer@transborderstudio.com

Kyrre crop12

Kyrre Beck Myreng

Intern, Stud.Arch.
+47 95765924
kyrre@transborderstudio.com