Team

Øystein 2

Øystein Rø

Founding Partner, M.Arch. MNAL
+47 411 61 623
oystein@transborderstudio.com

Espen 2

Espen Røyseland

Founding Partner, M.Arch. MNAL
+47 97508588
espen@transborderstudio.com

Siri3

Siri Lundestad

Partner, M.Arch.
+47 98816121
siri@transborderstudio.com

Maya 2

Maja Egge Šipuš

Partner, Dip.Arch. RIBA MNAL
+47 47202287
maja@transborderstudio.com

Ida2

Ida Øyen Grave

Senior Architect, M.Arch.
+47 99162186
ida@transborderstudio.com

Joao 1

Joao Amaro

Senior Architect, M.Arch.
+47 40323314
joao@transborderstudio.com

Vladdiboy

Vladimir Ilić

Senior Architect, Dipl. Ing. Arch. MSc
+47 90703112
vladimir@transborderstudio.com

Peter 3

Peter Brekke Skråvik

Architect, M.Arch. MNAL
+47 97033397
peter@transborderstudio.com

Caroline

Caroline Brandt

Architect, M.Arch.
+47 99245308
caroline@transborderstudio.com

Ingrid

Ingrid Dobloug Roede

Architect, M.Arch., MSc, MNAL
+47 93849887
ingrid@transborderstudio.com

Are 3 sort hvitt 2

Are Hagen

Architect, M.Arch. MNAL
+47 47857651
are@transborderstudio.com

Magnus

Magnus Hermstad

Architect, M.Arch.
+47 95974747
magnus@transborderstudio.com

Nettside oline

Oline Haagemann Greve

Architect, M.Arch.
+45 26332762
oline@transborderstudio.com

Selma

Selma Hole Strandskogen

Intern, Stud.Arch.
+47 92420086
selma@transborderstudio.com

Bilde til nettside redigert

Ingrid Mathilde Steen-Chabert

Intern, Stud. Arch.
+47 40462848
ingrid.mathilde@transborderstudio.com